Interim Manager Placement

Interim managers are temporarily deployed in order to fill vacancies that unexpectedly arise or to support companies targetedly by providing an external view. Interim managers can also execute special tasks and work on projects. If you would like to know more, read our testimonials and do not hesitate to ask us directly. We provide for Interim Manager Placement.

Our interim managers are hired to work on nothing but their assignment. They act objectively and leave the company after their task has been concluded successfully. All sectors are covered. We have uploaded some professional references here and would like to thank our customers for trusting us by letting us do so.

In need of immediate support by an interim manager?

HANSE Interim offers a network of qualified managers who can also work for your company short-term. Not only do they have years of experience and a vast skill set in operational business, problem analysis and creation of implementation concepts, HANSE Interim managers also provide professional services, they have a high degree of soft skills and leadership skills as well as a natural amount of authority.

Every company sometimes faces shortages, be it due to a vacancy or concerning the management of a project that requires technical know-how.  The external manager will provide technical skills, leadership skills and will show strength in implementing strategies. If you would like to know more about this subject, please read our post: Why opt for interim management? Advantages for companies.

Our brochure

Read about practical insights gained in the scope of a project that was staffed by HANSE Interim. The results are quite impressive!

DER INTERIM MANAGER
Ausgabe 08
Practical insights gained at
Moorgut Kartzfehn
Download PDF (Only available in German)

Read about other exciting testimonials here: Testimonials

We place interim managers for the following positions:

  • board member
  • executive director
  • management positions, especially in finance, controlling, procurement, business development, sales, marketing and human resources
  • production and works manager
  • technical project manager
  • CRO responsible for restructuring and recovery, also in times of bankruptcy

Interim Manager Vermittlung

Manager auf Zeit werden nur vorübergehend in Unternehmen eingesetzt, um plötzlich vakante Stellen zu besetzen oder um Unternehmen ganz gezielt mit dem Blick von Außen zu unterstützen. Interim Manager können auch für Spezialaufgaben und Projekte eingesetzt werden – lesen Sie dazu unsere Projektstories oder fragen Sie uns direkt.

Unsere Interim Manager sind ausschließlich der Aufgabe verpflichtet. Sie agieren objektiv und verlassen das Unternehmen nach erfolgreichem Abschluss ihrer Tätigkeit. Dabei werden alle Branchen abgedeckt. Einige Branchenreferenzen – wir danken den Kunden für die Freigabe – sehen Sie hier.

Sie benötigen unmittelbar und interimistisch Management Unterstützung?

Nehmen Sie jetzt Kontakt zu uns auf!

HANSE Interim bietet ein Netzwerk an qualifizierten Managern, die kurzfristig auch für Ihr Unternehmen tätig werden. Neben langjähriger Praxiserfahrung und Fähigkeiten im operativen Geschäft, in der Problemanalyse und in der Erarbeitung von Umsetzungskonzepten, bieten Ihnen Interim Manager von HANSE Interim Professionalität, hohe Sozialkompetenz und Führungsqualitäten, verbunden mit natürlicher Autorität.

In jedem Unternehmen gibt es Engpasssituationen  – sei es durch eine Vakanz oder für das Management eines Projekts, welches spezielles Know-how benötigt. Der externe Manager bringt Fachkompetenz, Umsetzungs- und Führungsstärke mit. Sie möchten mehr zum Thema erfahren? Dann lesen Sie auch unseren Beitrag Warum Interim? Vorteile für Unternehmen.

Unsere Broschüre

In unserer Broschüre können Sie die Erfahrungen aus der Praxis in einem von HANSE Interim vermittelten Projekt lesen. Der Erfolg kann sich sehen lassen!

Der Interim Manager Ausgabe 08 - Aus der Praxis bei Moorgut Kartzfehn (PDF)

DER INTERIM MANAGER
Ausgabe 08
Aus der Praxis bei
Moorgut Kartzfehn
Download als PDF

Weitere spannende Projektberichte lesen Sie hier: Projektstories

Wir vermitteln Manager auf Zeit für folgende Funktionen

  • Vorstand
  • Geschäftsführung
  • Leitende Funktionen v. a. in den kaufmännischen Bereichen Finanzen, Controlling, Einkauf, Business Development, Sales, Marketing und Human Resources
  • Produktions- und Werksleiter
  • technische (Groß-)Projektleiter
  • CROs für Sanierung und Restrukturierung – auch in der Insolvenz

Referenzen